Yulong DA10 AK4497 768KHz DSD512 DAC Eintakt-/Symmetrischer Kopfhörerverstärker

Eine Rezension schreiben
Verfügbar: Auf Lager
Preis: $1,200.00
Mitglieder, die einen Kauf tätigen, erhalten 6000Rewards-Punkte und zwei Jahre Garantie Verdienen Sie 5 Dollar pro 500 Punkte.

Für jeden berechtigten Dollar, den Sie für Produkte ausgeben, erhalten Sie 5 Punkte.

Das Programm ist kostenlos. Werden Sie ein SHENZHENAUDIO-Mitglied und Sie treten automatisch bei. Nachdem Sie dem Programm beigetreten sind, erhalten Sie Punkte, sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wird. Die gesammelten Punkte werden bei Ihrem nächsten Einkauf auf shenzhenaudio.com angerechnet. So einfach ist das.

Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Informationen über das Programm zu erhalten.
Farbe
Wunschzettel
Sicherer Checkout Sie setzen großes Vertrauen in das SHENZHENAUDIO, und das nehmen wir ernst. Unsere Zertifizierungen und die Standards, die wir erfüllen wollen, sind eine Möglichkeit, unser Engagement für die Erhaltung Ihres Vertrauens zu demonstrieren. Und Shopify bietet den Kunden ein sicheres Einkaufserlebnis, indem es ihre Sicherheitssysteme auf dem neuesten Stand der besten Praktiken der Branche hält. Details anzeigen
Garantien & RückgaberichtlinienDurch die direkte Partnerschaft mit der Marke, die wir führen, garantieren wir 100%ige Authentizität von allem, was wir verkaufen. Wir bieten sogar weltweiten kostenlosen Versand, Tiefstpreisgarantie, 30 Tage Rückgaberecht ohne Angabe von Gründen, 180 Tage Umtauschqualität oder Rückerstattung für alle Produkte. Und wie macht man eine "ANFRAGE PREISMATCH" ? Klicken Sie auf Details anzeigen

Merkmale:

  1. Der Entjitterungsprozess wird von unserem proprietären FPGA-basierten DSP, FIFO-Puffer, PLL-Taktgeber mit Femto-Quarz unterstützt.
  2. Vollständig symmetrischer, niederohmiger Ausgangs-DAC, der PCM768 KHz und DSD 512 unterstützt.
  3. Vollständig symmetrischer Hochstrom-Vorverstärker mit analoger Lautstärkeregelung, der im reinen DAC-Modus überbrückt wird.
  4. Vollständig diskret und symmetrisch, JFET-Eingang, DC-gekoppelter Klasse-A-Kopfhörerverstärker.
  5. AK4497 DAC mit rauscharmem 1,7nV-Regler bei Referenzspannung und analoger Versorgung.
  6. Plitron-Ringkerntransformator 50VA.
  7. Hochgradig vom Benutzer anpassbarer digitaler Filter.
  8. Anpassbarer Sound-Modus.
  9. IPS-Weitwinkel-Display
  10. 99 Stufen-Lautstärkeregelung für Kopfhörer mit unterschiedlicher Impedanz und Empfindlichkeit.
  11. Elegantes und robustes Aluminiumgehäuse. Einzigartige Hängefüße im Klauen-Stil.
  12. 110 - 240V Netzspannung.
  13. Unser kundenspezifisch programmierter FPGA empfängt und gewinnt digitale Audiosignale von SPDIF-, optischen und AES-Eingängen und unterstützt Dop64 und Dop128, PCM 16-24bit, 32-384KHz von diesen Eingängen.
  14. USB unterstützt DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64-512 und PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz
  15. Das digitale Audiosignal von allen Eingängen wird vor der Dekodierung durch einen FIFO-Puffer entjittert.
  16. Unterstützt Plattformen wie MS Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android und Linux.

 

DA10, das neueste Flaggschiff unter den All-in-One-DAC/Vorverstärker/Kopfhörern von Yulong, übertrifft unsere früheren Produkte, die auf dem AK4497-Chipsatz basieren, und wird durch die Fähigkeiten und das Fachwissen aus 15 Jahren F&E im Bereich analoger und digitaler Audiolösungen unterstützt. Er enthält die neuesten Implementierungen von Yulong, wie z.B. einen leistungsstarken FPGA, einen digitalen FIFO-Signalpuffer, einen PLL-Taktgeber mit Femto-Quarz, um nur einige zu nennen.

Das Herzstück des digitalen Signalprozesses von DA10 ist ein proprietärer FPGA, der nach vielen Jahren der Forschung entwickelt wurde. Das digitale Signal wird geformt, FIFO-gepuffert und durch die FPGA-Paring mit einem rauscharmen Femtosekunden-Taktgenerator und einer PLL-Schaltung synchronisiert. Das entjitterte Signal wird dann zur Dekodierung an AK4497 gesendet. Eine ausgeklügelte FPGA-Ressourcenzuweisung, I/O-Konfigurationen und ein gut durchdachtes PCB-Layout brachten die digitale Signalqualität auf ein sehr hohes Niveau.

 

Die LPF-Stufe verfügt über die verzerrungsarmen OPAMP OPA1611 und OPA1612, gefolgt von einem verzerrungsarmen Hochstrom-Ausgangspuffer OPA1622. Der Ausgangspegel wird von PGA2311 gesteuert, wenn er im Vorverstärker- und Kopfhörerverstärkermodus verwendet wird. Ein Plitron-Ringkerntransformator mit einer Nennleistung von 50VA sorgt durch insgesamt 23 rauscharme Regler für eine überlegene Energieumwandlung zum DA10.

 

Die neueste XMOS XU208 im USB-Eingang bringt Unterstützung für DSD 512 und PCM768 KHz. Angepasste Theyscon-Treiber bringen ihre bekannte Klangqualität und Stabilität. 

 

Die vier Kanäle des Kopfhörerverstärkers im DA10 sind mit Funktionen ausgestattet.Er verfügt über eine dedizierte Stromversorgungsschaltung.Die Verstärkung ist Klasse A, vollständig diskret, JFET-Eingang, Konstantstromvorspannung, wärmegekoppelte Kompensation, sorgfältig angepasste Vorspannung und Hochstromausgänge durch MJD243/253. Der Betriebszustand wurde durch Analyse der Temperatureigenschaften mit Hilfe einer Wärmebildkamera optimiert, was zu einer außergewöhnlichen Treiberfähigkeit und einem natürlichen Klang führt.

 

Einzigartige Klangmodi sind wählbar, um Ihrem Hörgeschmack gerecht zu werden. Modus 1 ist ausgewogen; und Modus 2 ist zart und fest, was bei klassischer Musik bevorzugt werden könnte; Modus 3 ist entspannt mit stärkerer Stimmpräsenz, was für Jazz-Gesang und Ähnliches vorteilhaft sein könnte.

 

Wenn Sie mit 3 Filtermodi zusammen arbeiten, finden Sie vielleicht viele interessante Kombinationen, um Ihre Lieblingsmusik auf ein ganz neues Niveau des Genusses zu bringen.

 

Anmerkung: Der SSLOW-Modus reduziert die hohe Frequenz um eine große Spanne und macht die Leistungsmessung wie Frequenzgang und Verzerrung deutlich schlechter als die veröffentlichte Zahl. Dieser Modus dient hauptsächlich zu Versuchszwecken.

 

Yulong ist bekannt für seine Bemühungen um die Feinabstimmung des Klangs. Eine Gruppe erfahrener Anwender, darunter Musikproduzenten, Akustikingenieure, Aufnahme-/Mastering-Studioingenieure und Audiophile, verbrachte ihre Zeit mit Zuhören und Benchmarking in sehr unterschiedlichen Umgebungen und Geräten und arbeitete bei der Entwicklung zusammen, um die DA10 nicht nur außergewöhnlich gut messen zu können, sondern, was noch wichtiger ist, sie klingt erstaunlich musikalisch.

 

Anmerkungen zur Ausgabeebene:

DA10 gibt 2V RMS für Single-Ended- und 4V RMS für symmetrische Leitungspegel aus, wie sie im Verbrauchermarkt üblich sind. Diese Pegel entsprechen etwa +8dBu und +14dBu, was niedriger ist als bei einigen professionellen Geräten, die heißere Ausgänge haben, wie z.B. +18dBu oder 6,15V RMS, +20dBu oder 7,75V RMS oder +24dBu oder 12,28V RMS. Eine Pegelanpassung wird empfohlen, wenn verschiedene Geräte miteinander verglichen werden, da LOUDNESS für das Publikum, selbst für Fachleute, oft besser klingt.

 

Technische Spezifikationen

● Unterstützung von DoP64 und DoP128 über SPDIF/Optical/AES.

● PCM 384KHz 24bit PCM über SPDIF/Optical/AES.

● DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64/128/256 /512und PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz über USB.

● SNR: -130dB.

● Dynamischer Bereich: 125dB.

● THD+N: 0,0003%.

● Frequenzgang: 20-30KHz-0,15dB.

● Übersprechen

● Ausgewogener Ausgangspegel: 4,2V.

● Einseitiger Kopfhörerverstärker 600ohm:110mW 300ohm:230mW 150 ohm:460mW 32 ohm:2W

● Ausbalancierter Kopfhörerverstärker 600 ohm:230mW 300 ohm:460mW 150 ohm:930mW 32 ohm:3W

● Kopfhörerausgang THD+N

● Leistungsaufnahme:

● Größe: 248*210*60mm.

● Gewicht: 4Kg.

Versandkosten

Weltweiter kostenloser Versand auf SHENZHENAUDIO, Bitte erlauben Sie 1-3 Werktage für die Durchführung der Qualitätskontrolle, um die Qualität der Produkte zu gewährleisten.

Für den Fall, dass eine Sendung vom Empfänger zurückgewiesen wird, unzustellbar ist oder an den Absender zurückgeschickt wird, wird SHENZHENAUDIO eine Rückerstattung an die ursprünglich verwendete Zahlungsmethode vornehmen.

Wünscht ein Kunde eine erneute Zustellung der Bestellung, wird ihm eine Gebühr für die erneute Zustellung in Rechnung gestellt. Für Kunden kann auch eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von bis zu 20 Prozent der Produktkosten anfallen.



Welche Kuriere sollen eingesetzt werden?

Angesichts der Anzahl der Versandpartner, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, und des riesigen Versorgungsgebiets, das wir bedienen, gibt es wahrscheinlich Regionen mit wesentlich längeren Laufzeiten als andere. Wenn Sie Feedback, Vorschläge oder Probleme mit dem Kurier Ihrer Sendung haben, können Sie über die Schaltfläche "Kontakt" unten ein Support-Ticket einreichen.

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden das bestmögliche Versanderlebnis zu angemessenen Kosten zu bieten. Aus diesem Grund verhandeln wir ständig mit bestehenden Versandpartnern über niedrigere Tarife und testen aktiv neue Kuriere auf potenzielle Möglichkeiten.



Postfächer oder APO/FPO

Die Möglichkeit des Versands an Postfächer oder eine APO/FPO-Adresse hängt vom Gewicht des Artikels ab. Wenn ein Artikel mehr als 9 Pfund wiegt, können wir aufgrund unserer derzeitigen Kuriervereinbarungen nicht an diese Adressen versenden.

Um festzustellen, ob Ihre Bestellung für den Versand an Postfächer oder eine APO/FPO-Adresse in Frage kommt, wenden Sie sich bitte an den SHENZHENAUDIO-Support.



Geschätzte Lieferzeit

Für Kunden in den kontinentalen Vereinigten Staaten:
5 bis 14 Werktage ab dem Versanddatum

Für Kunden in Hawaii und Puerto Rico:
2 bis 4 Wochen ab Versanddatum
Internationale Kunden können je nach Land, in dem sie leben, mit längeren Versandzeiten rechnen:

Kanada: 1 bis 3 Wochen ab Versanddatum
Australien, Neuseeland, Deutschland, Frankreich und Großbritannien: 2 bis 4 Wochen nach dem Versanddatum
Andere oben nicht aufgeführte Länder: 3 bis 6 Wochen ab Versanddatum

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass es sich hierbei um grobe Schätzungen handelt und sich die Sendungen aufgrund unvorhergesehener Umstände, wie Poststreiks oder Unwetter, verzögern können.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung aus irgendeinem Grund nicht innerhalb des oben angegebenen geschätzten Zeitrahmens erhalten und den Verdacht haben, dass sie auf dem Transportweg verloren gehen könnte, reichen Sie bitte ein Support-Ticket von Ihrer Transaktionsseite ein, und wir können die Bestellung mit dem Kurierdienst überprüfen. Anträge für verloren gegangene Sendungen müssen eingereicht werden bei SHENZHENAUDIO Unterstützung innerhalb von 4 Monaten nach dem Versanddatum oder bevor der Kurier die Verfolgungsinformationen archiviert.



Einfache 30-Tage-Rückgabe-Richtlinie

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit Ihrem Kauf unzufrieden sind, können Sie ihn innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt an SHENZHENAUDIO zurücksenden, vorbehaltlich der nachstehenden Bedingungen und Ausschlüsse.



Bedingungen für die Anspruchsberechtigung

Bitte lesen Sie die nachstehenden Bedingungen. Wenn nicht alle Bedingungen erfüllt sind, behält sich das SHENZHENAUDIO das Recht vor, die Rückgabe zu verweigern. Alle zurückgesendeten Artikel müssen sich in neuem Zustand befinden, in der unveränderten Originalverpackung (einschließlich eines intakten UPC-Codes) und müssen sämtliches Verpackungsmaterial, Blanko-Garantiekarten, Handbücher und Zubehör enthalten. SHENZHENAUDIO kann nur den ursprünglichen Kaufpreis zurückerstatten. Versand- und Bearbeitungsgebühren sind nicht erstattungsfähig.



Defekte oder beschädigte Gegenstände

Defekte Artikel können nach unserem Ermessen für dasselbe Modell oder ein gleichwertiges Modell des Herstellers repariert, umgetauscht oder erstattet werden.



Austausche

Je nachdem, wo Sie wohnen, kann es unterschiedlich lange dauern, bis das ausgetauschte Produkt bei Ihnen eintrifft. Bitte rechnen Sie mit 3-5 Arbeitstagen für die Bearbeitung von Mail-in-Austauschaktionen.



Rückerstattungen & Gutschriften

Sobald wir Ihre Ware(n) erhalten und geprüft haben, schreiben wir sie Ihrem Konto gut. Bitte erlauben Sie 5-7 Tage, bis die Gutschrift auf Ihrem Konto erscheint. In den meisten Fällen werden wir Ihre Rückerstattung auf die gleiche Weise vornehmen, wie Sie den ursprünglichen Kauf getätigt haben. Bitte beachten Sie: Wir können nur den ursprünglichen Kaufpreis zurückerstatten. Versand- und Bearbeitungsgebühren sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Sie sind selbst für die Zahlung der Versandkosten für die Rücksendung Ihres Artikels verantwortlich. Die Versandkosten sind nicht erstattungsfähig. Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten, werden die Kosten für den Rückversand von Ihrer Rückerstattung abgezogen.



Versand

Um Ihr Produkt zurückzusenden, sollten Sie Ihr Produkt per Post an Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road, Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Wenn Sie all dies getan haben und Sie Ihre Rückerstattung noch nicht erhalten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@shenzhenaudio.com.

Yulong DA10 AK4497 768KHz DSD512 DAC Single-end/Balanced Headphone Amplifier

Yulong DA10 AK4497 768KHz DSD512 DAC Single-end/Balanced Headphone Amplifier

Write a review
Available: In Stock
$1,140.00 $1,200.00
color
Add Wishlist

Secure Checkout

  • Order within

Features:

  1. De-jitter process powered by our proprietary FPGA based DSP, FIFO buffer, PLL clock with a Femto crystal.
  2. Fully balanced, low impedance output DAC that supports PCM768 KHz and DSD 512.
  3. Fully balanced high current preamplifier with analogue volume control that is bypassed in Pure DAC mode.
  4. Full discrete and balanced, JFET input, DC coupled Class A headphone amplifier.
  5. AK4497 DAC with 1.7nV low noise regulator at reference voltage and analogue supply.
  6. Plitron 50VA toroidal transformer.
  7. Highly user customizable digital filter.
  8. Customizable sound mode.
  9. IPS wide angle display
  10. 99 steps volume control for headphones with different impedance and sensitivity.
  11. Elegant and sturdy aluminum housing. Unique claw-style suspension feet.
  12. 110 - 240V mains power.
  13. Our custom programmed FPGA receives and recovers digital audio signal from SPDIF, Optical and AES inputs, and support Dop64 and Dop128, PCM 16-24bit, 32-384KHz from these inputs.
  14. USB supports DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64-512 and PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz
  15. Digital audio signal from all inputs is de-jittered by a FIFO buffer before decoding.
  16. Supports platforms such as MS Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android and Linux.

 

DA10, the latest flagship all-in-one DAC/Preamplifier/Headphone from Yulong roots and excels in our previous products based on the AK4497 chipset, backed by the skill and expertise from 15 years in R&D in analogue and digital audio solutions. It bears the latest implements from Yulong such as a powerful FPGA, FIFO digital signal buffer, PLL clock featuring Femto crystal to name a few.

The core in DA10’s digital signal process is a proprietary FPGA that was developed after many years in research. Digital signal is shaped, FIFO buffered and synchronized by the FPGA paring with a low noise Femtosecond clock generator and a PLL circuit. The de-jittered signal is then sent to AK4497 for decoding. Sophisticated FPGA resource allocation, I/O configurations and well thought PCB layout brought the digital signal quality to a very high level.

 

LPF stage features ultra low distortion OPAMP OPA1611 and OPA1612, and followed by a high current low distortion OPA1622 output buffer. The output level is controlled by PGA2311 when used in Preamp and Headphone amp mode. A Plitron toroidal transformer rated at 50VA provides superior energy conversion to the DA10 through a total of 23 low noise regulators.

 

The latest XMOS XU208 in the USB input brings support to DSD 512 and PCM768 KHz. Customized Theyscon driver brings their well-known sound quality and stability. 

 

The four channels of headphone amplifier in DA10is loaded with features.It has a dedicated power supply circuit.The amplification is class A, fully discrete, JFET input, constant current biased, heat coupled compensated, carefully bias adjusted and high current outputs by MJD243/253. Working condition was optimized by analyzing the temperature properties by the aid of a thermal imager, which results in exceptional driving capability and natural sounding.

 

Unique sound modes are selectable to fit your taste of listening. Mode 1 is balanced; and mode 2 is delicate and firm which might be preferred for classical music; mode 3 is laid back with stronger voice presence which might be beneficial to jazz vocal and similar.

 

Working together with 3 filter modes, you might find lots of interesting combinations to bring your favorite music to a brand new level of enjoyment.

 

Note: SSLOW mode reduces the high frequency by a large margin and makes performance measurement such as frequency response and distortion significantly worse than the published number. This mode is mainly for experiment purpose.

 

Yulong is well known for the effort in fine tuning the sound. A group of experienced users including music producers, acoustic engineers, recording/mastering studio engineers and audiophiles spent their time in listening and benchmarking in very different environment and equipment and collaborated in the development to make DA10 not only measures exceptional but more importantly, sounds stunningly musical.

 

Notes to output level:

DA10 outputs 2V RMS for single ended and 4V RMS for balanced line levels that is commonly seen in consumer market. These levels are equivalent to about +8dBu and +14dBu which is lower than some professional gears that has hotter outputs such as +18dBu or 6.15V RMS, +20dBu or 7.75V RMS, or +24dBu or 12.28V RMS. Level matching is recommended when comparing between different equipment, as LOUDNESS often sounds better for audiences even the professionals.

 

Technical Specifications

●   DoP64 and DoP128 support over SPDIF/Optical/AES.

●   PCM 384KHz 24bit over SPDIF/Optical/AES.

●   DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64/128/256 /512and PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz over USB.

●   SNR: -130dB.

●   Dynamic Range:  125dB.

●   THD+N: 0.0003%.

●   Frequency Response: 20-30KHz-0.15dB.

●   Crosstalk < -120dB.

●   Balanced Output level: 4.2V.

●   Single-end headphone amp 600ohm:110mW  300ohm:230mW  150 ohm:460mW  32 ohm:2W

●   Balanced headphone amp 600 ohm:230mW  300 ohm:460mW  150 ohm:930mW  32 ohm:3W

●   Headphone output THD+N< 0.001% at full power.

●   Power consumption: <30W.

●   Size: 248*210*60mm.

●   Weight: 4Kg.

Features:

  1. De-jitter process powered by our proprietary FPGA based DSP, FIFO buffer, PLL clock with a Femto crystal.
  2. Fully balanced, low impedance output DAC that supports PCM768 KHz and DSD 512.
  3. Fully balanced high current preamplifier with analogue volume control that is bypassed in Pure DAC mode.
  4. Full discrete and balanced, JFET input, DC coupled Class A headphone amplifier.
  5. AK4497 DAC with 1.7nV low noise regulator at reference voltage and analogue supply.
  6. Plitron 50VA toroidal transformer.
  7. Highly user customizable digital filter.
  8. Customizable sound mode.
  9. IPS wide angle display
  10. 99 steps volume control for headphones with different impedance and sensitivity.
  11. Elegant and sturdy aluminum housing. Unique claw-style suspension feet.
  12. 110 - 240V mains power.
  13. Our custom programmed FPGA receives and recovers digital audio signal from SPDIF, Optical and AES inputs, and support Dop64 and Dop128, PCM 16-24bit, 32-384KHz from these inputs.
  14. USB supports DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64-512 and PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz
  15. Digital audio signal from all inputs is de-jittered by a FIFO buffer before decoding.
  16. Supports platforms such as MS Windows, MAC OS, iOS, Android and Linux.

 

DA10, the latest flagship all-in-one DAC/Preamplifier/Headphone from Yulong roots and excels in our previous products based on the AK4497 chipset, backed by the skill and expertise from 15 years in R&D in analogue and digital audio solutions. It bears the latest implements from Yulong such as a powerful FPGA, FIFO digital signal buffer, PLL clock featuring Femto crystal to name a few.

The core in DA10’s digital signal process is a proprietary FPGA that was developed after many years in research. Digital signal is shaped, FIFO buffered and synchronized by the FPGA paring with a low noise Femtosecond clock generator and a PLL circuit. The de-jittered signal is then sent to AK4497 for decoding. Sophisticated FPGA resource allocation, I/O configurations and well thought PCB layout brought the digital signal quality to a very high level.

 

LPF stage features ultra low distortion OPAMP OPA1611 and OPA1612, and followed by a high current low distortion OPA1622 output buffer. The output level is controlled by PGA2311 when used in Preamp and Headphone amp mode. A Plitron toroidal transformer rated at 50VA provides superior energy conversion to the DA10 through a total of 23 low noise regulators.

 

The latest XMOS XU208 in the USB input brings support to DSD 512 and PCM768 KHz. Customized Theyscon driver brings their well-known sound quality and stability. 

 

The four channels of headphone amplifier in DA10is loaded with features.It has a dedicated power supply circuit.The amplification is class A, fully discrete, JFET input, constant current biased, heat coupled compensated, carefully bias adjusted and high current outputs by MJD243/253. Working condition was optimized by analyzing the temperature properties by the aid of a thermal imager, which results in exceptional driving capability and natural sounding.

 

Unique sound modes are selectable to fit your taste of listening. Mode 1 is balanced; and mode 2 is delicate and firm which might be preferred for classical music; mode 3 is laid back with stronger voice presence which might be beneficial to jazz vocal and similar.

 

Working together with 3 filter modes, you might find lots of interesting combinations to bring your favorite music to a brand new level of enjoyment.

 

Note: SSLOW mode reduces the high frequency by a large margin and makes performance measurement such as frequency response and distortion significantly worse than the published number. This mode is mainly for experiment purpose.

 

Yulong is well known for the effort in fine tuning the sound. A group of experienced users including music producers, acoustic engineers, recording/mastering studio engineers and audiophiles spent their time in listening and benchmarking in very different environment and equipment and collaborated in the development to make DA10 not only measures exceptional but more importantly, sounds stunningly musical.

 

Notes to output level:

DA10 outputs 2V RMS for single ended and 4V RMS for balanced line levels that is commonly seen in consumer market. These levels are equivalent to about +8dBu and +14dBu which is lower than some professional gears that has hotter outputs such as +18dBu or 6.15V RMS, +20dBu or 7.75V RMS, or +24dBu or 12.28V RMS. Level matching is recommended when comparing between different equipment, as LOUDNESS often sounds better for audiences even the professionals.

 

Technical Specifications

●   DoP64 and DoP128 support over SPDIF/Optical/AES.

●   PCM 384KHz 24bit over SPDIF/Optical/AES.

●   DoP64, DoP128, Native DSD64/128/256 /512and PCM 16-32bit, 32-768KHz over USB.

●   SNR: -130dB.

●   Dynamic Range:  125dB.

●   THD+N: 0.0003%.

●   Frequency Response: 20-30KHz-0.15dB.

●   Crosstalk < -120dB.

●   Balanced Output level: 4.2V.

●   Single-end headphone amp 600ohm:110mW  300ohm:230mW  150 ohm:460mW  32 ohm:2W

●   Balanced headphone amp 600 ohm:230mW  300 ohm:460mW  150 ohm:930mW  32 ohm:3W

●   Headphone output THD+N< 0.001% at full power.

●   Power consumption: <30W.

●   Size: 248*210*60mm.

●   Weight: 4Kg.

Shipping Fees

Worldwide Free Shipping on SHENZHENAUDIO, Please allow 1-3 business days for conduct Quality Control in order to ensure the products quality.

In the event that a shipment is refused delivery by the recipient, is undeliverable, or is returned to sender, SHENZHENAUDIO will process a refund to the original payment method used.

If a customer would like the order reshipped, they’ll be charged a reshipment fee. Customers may also be subject to a restocking fee of up to 20 percent of the product cost.



Which Couriers To Use?

Given the amount of shipping partners we work with and the vast coverage area we serve, there are likely regions with much longer transit times than others. If you have any feedback, suggestions, or problems with the courier of your shipment, please feel free to submit a support ticket via the "Contact Us" button below.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the best shipping experience possible at a reasonable cost. This is why we constantly negotiate with existing shipping partners for lower rates and actively test new couriers for potential opportunities.



PO boxes or APO/FPO

The ability to ship to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address depends on the item's weight. If an item weighs more than 9 pounds, we won’t be able to ship to these addresses because of our current courier agreements.

To determine if your order is eligible for shipment to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address, please contact SHENZHENAUDIO Support.



Estimated Delivery Time

For customers in the continental United States:
5 to 14 business days from the date of shipping

For customers in Hawaii and Puerto Rico:
2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
International customers can expect longer shipping times, depending on the country in which they live:

Canada: 1 to 3 weeks from the date of shipping
Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, and the UK: 2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
Other countries not listed above: 3 to 6 weeks from the date of shipping

Please keep in mind that these are rough estimates and shipments can be delayed due to unforeseen circumstances, like postal strikes or severe weather.

If, for some reason, you don’t receive your order within the estimated time frame provided above and suspect that it might be lost in transit, please submit a support ticket from your transactions page and we can look into the order with the courier. Lost-in-transit requests must be submitted to SHENZHENAUDIO Support within 4 months of the date of shipping or before the courier archives the tracking information.



Easy 30-Day Return Policy

If you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, you may return it to SHENZHENAUDIO within 30 days of the received date, subject to the conditions and exclusions below.



Eligibility Conditions

Please read conditions below. If all conditions are not met, SHENZHENAUDIO reserves the right to refuse the return. All returned items must be in new condition, in their original unaltered box (including an intact UPC code) and must include all packing material, blank warranty cards, manuals and accessories. SHENZHENAUDIO can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.



Defective or Damaged Items

Defective items may be repaired, exchanged or refunded at our discretion for the same model or manufacturer's equivalent model.



Exchanges

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. Please allow 3-5 business days for mail-in exchanges to be processed.



Refunds & Credits

Once we receive and inspect your item(s), we will credit your account. Please allow 5-7 days for a credit to appear on your account. In most cases, we will issue your refund in the same way you made the original purchase. Please note: we can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.



Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road ,Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at support@shenzhenaudio.com.