MoonDrop Blessing 2 1DD+4BA Technologie hybride Ecouteurs intra-auriculaires

68 Examens
Disponible : En stock
Prix : $319.99 $319.99
Les membres qui achètent obtiennent 1595points de récompense et une garantie de deux ans Gagnez 5 $ de crédit tous les 500 points.

Obtenez 5 points pour chaque dollar admissible que vous dépensez en produits.

Le programme est gratuit. Devenez membre de SHENZHENAUDIO et vous y adhérerez automatiquement. Après avoir adhéré au programme, vous recevrez des points dès que votre commande sera expédiée. Les points accumulés sont appliqués lors de votre prochain achat sur shenzhenaudio.com. C'est aussi simple que cela.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur le programme.
classification
Liste de souhaits
Secure Checkout Vous faites beaucoup confiance à SHENZHENAUDIO, et nous prenons cela au sérieux. Nos certifications et les normes que nous choisissons de respecter sont une façon de démontrer notre engagement à maintenir votre confiance. Et Shopify offre une expérience d'achat sécurisée aux clients en maintenant leurs systèmes de sécurité à jour avec les meilleures pratiques de l'industrie. Voir les détails
Garanties et politique de retourEn nous associant directement avec la marque que nous proposons, nous garantissons l'authenticité à 100 % de tout ce que nous vendons. Nous offrons même la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier, la garantie du prix le plus bas, une politique de retour sans motif dans les 30 jours, une qualité d'échange ou de remboursement dans les 180 jours sur tous les produits. Et comment faire une "DEMANDE DE CORRESPONDANCE DE PRIX" ? Cliquez sur "Voir les détails ".
NOTE :

Nous organiserons la livraison en fonction de l'heure à laquelle la commande est passée, veuillez patienter, merci ! 

NOTE :
1. Si vous achetez une version de la gravure, veuillez nous indiquer le modèle que vous souhaitez. De plus, la personnalisation de la version laser prend environ 7 jours, merci !

Si vous souhaitez utiliser votre propre photo pour la personnaliser, veuillez d'abord nous envoyer la photo et attendre que nous confirmions que le motif peut être personnalisé avant de passer une commande, merci !




SPEC :
Ecouteurs intra-auriculaires MOONDROP Blessing 2
Impédance : 22 Ω @ 1kHz (± 15%)
Configuration de l'unité : 1DD & 4 BA de chaque côté
Plage de réponse en fréquence : 9-37KHz
(Microphone à champ libre de 1 / 4 pouces, -3dB)
Unité de triplés : Knowles SWFK
Moyenne gamme ; Softears D-MID-A
Basse : bobine de diaphragme à cône en papier de 10 mm
Réponse en fréquence efficace : 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Plage de contrôle de la qualité : ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Sensibilité : 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Changer de connecteur : 0,78-2Pin
THD : <1% @ 1KHz
Technologie des coques : impression 3D de résine médicale importée


Description :


Configuration 1 DD + 4BA -Division hybride à trois fréquences
Le filtrage physique passe-bande et passe-bas de la structure du conduit sonore s'appuyant sur l'impression 3D pour former une structure hybride à trois fréquences, qui est divisée par la division des fréquences de puissance RC.
L'unité d'armature équilibrée haute fréquence SWFK de Dual Knowles est responsable de la haute fréquence.
Une paire d'unités IF personnalisées exclusives est destinée aux fréquences moyennes (pour atteindre la fréquence cible VDSF.
Réponse)
Une unité de bobine dynamique de 10 mm d'un diaphragme composite à cône en papier est destinée aux basses fréquences.
Tout cela pour des sons transparents avec des basses profondes, des médiums et des aigus doux.


Une configuration scientifiquement efficace et sans prétention
La configuration de 1 DD et 4BA utilise efficacement les caractéristiques acoustiques de la dynamique et de l'armature hybride. Contrairement à l'empilement aveugle, la configuration de Blessing2 est simple, raisonnable et efficace. Une armature équilibrée composite pleine fréquence personnalisée est responsable de la fréquence moyenne, et elle est utilisée dans la bande de fréquence 500Hz-80004 qui répond à la réponse cible VDSF en conjonction avec le circuit et les conditions de filtrage, ce qui garantit la qualité et la densité dynamique. Pour les hautes fréquences, cet écouteur adopte le SWFK d'American Knowles avec une faible distorsion et une excellente largeur de bande pour les hautes fréquences afin de correspondre à la sensibilité des moyennes fréquences. Avec une excellente réponse dans les basses fréquences, un indice de qualité et un sens de l'ouïe excellents, une unité de bobine dynamique à membrane conique en papier de 10 mm de diamètre est utilisée pour les basses fréquences, et son efficacité d'utilisation dans les basses fréquences est bien plus élevée que toutes les autres.


Structure du conduit sonore filtrant physique de haute précision imprimée en 3D
La méthode de division des fréquences pour la Bénédiction 2 comprend un filtrage physique passe-bande et un filtrage passe-bas. Le filtrage passe-bande est utilisé pour ajuster la plage de réponse de la basse fréquence et de la fréquence moyenne, et le filtrage passe-bas est utilisé pour limiter la valeur Q de la fréquence moyenne et de la haute fréquence.

Avec une structure complexe, son architecture de conception est efficace. Pour obtenir l'indice idéal, la structure complexe du conduit sonore nécessite des milliers d'expériences et de modifications, et une précision considérable



Travailler avec le fournisseur de Master 3D Printing
Afin de réaliser avec précision la structure interne complexe de filtrage physique de Blessing2 et d'éviter l'erreur de structure acoustique, un processus d'impression 3D ultra-précis est nécessaire.
Nous coopérons donc avec le célèbre fournisseur d'impression 3D "Heygears Technology" pour appliquer sa technologie d'impression DLP-3D de haute précision et utiliser une résine UV importée de qualité médicale pour produire une cavité complexe de haute précision, de grande transparence, de dureté élevée et précise.

Couvercle CNC de précision en acier inoxydable

Le couvercle de Blessing2 est en acier inoxydable de qualité médicale, qui est tranché par CNC de précision, gravé par un procédé de brossage, et des coquilles transparentes imprimées en 3D. Tout ce procédé constitue une œuvre d'art d'une riche beauté industrielle.

Une face de Blessing 2 est gravée au laser avec le logo "Blessing2", tandis que l'autre conserve la texture brossée de l'acier inoxydable non peint.

La forte adhérence de l'acier inoxydable brossé permet aux clients de bricoler dessus pour montrer leur personnalité unique

De plus, vous pouvez aussi être créatif et y faire diverses choses, comme la sculpture au laser

Vous pouvez même l'utiliser pour aiguiser vos ongles.



Doux aigus, médium, graves profonds - Transparent et vivifiant
L'avantage de l'architecture hybride à trois fréquences "filtrage physique + filtrage RC" réside dans le contrôle précis de la réponse de chaque unité, de sorte que chaque unité peut jouer un niveau idéal dans sa bande de fréquences de fonctionnement, puis atteindre l'indice de réponse en fréquence conformément à la réponse cible VDSF Pour Blessing2, elle présente la qualité sonore qui permet de restituer avec précision les informations contenues dans l'enregistrement.

 

Frais d'expédition

Livraisongratuite dans le monde entier sur SHENZHENAUDIO, veuillez prévoir 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour effectuer un contrôle de qualité afin de garantir la qualité des produits.

Si un envoi est refusé par le destinataire, s'il est non livrable ou s'il est retourné à l'expéditeur, SHENZHENAUDIO procédera à un remboursement selon le mode de paiement original utilisé.

Si un client souhaite que sa commande soit réexpédiée, il devra payer des frais de réexpédition. Les clients peuvent également être soumis à des frais de réapprovisionnement pouvant aller jusqu'à 20 % du coût du produit.



Quels coursiers utiliser ?

Étant donné le nombre de partenaires maritimes avec lesquels nous travaillons et la vaste zone de couverture que nous desservons, il est probable que certaines régions aient des temps de transit beaucoup plus longs que d'autres. Si vous avez des commentaires, des suggestions ou des problèmes avec le transporteur de votre envoi, n'hésitez pas à nous soumettre un ticket d'assistance via le bouton "Contactez-nous" ci-dessous.

Notre objectif est de fournir à nos clients la meilleure expérience d'expédition possible à un coût raisonnable. C'est pourquoi nous négocions constamment avec nos partenaires d'expédition existants pour obtenir des tarifs plus bas et nous testons activement de nouveaux coursiers pour trouver des opportunités potentielles.



Boîtes postales ou APO/FPO

La possibilité d'expédier à des boîtes postales ou à une adresse APO/FPO dépend du poids de l'article. Si un article pèse plus de 9 livres, nous ne pourrons pas l'expédier à ces adresses en raison de nos accords de messagerie actuels.

Pour déterminer si votre commande peut être expédiée à des boîtes postales ou à une adresse APO/FPO, veuillez contacter le service d'assistance de SHENZHENAUDIO.



Délai de livraison estimé

Pour les clients des États-Unis continentaux :
5 à 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la date d'expédition

Pour les clients d'Hawaï et de Porto Rico :
2 à 4 semaines à compter de la date d'expédition
Les clients internationaux peuvent s'attendre à des délais d'expédition plus longs, selon le pays dans lequel ils vivent :

le Canada : 1 à 3 semaines à compter de la date d'expédition
Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Allemagne, France et Royaume-Uni : 2 à 4 semaines à compter de la date d'expédition
Autres pays non listés ci-dessus : 3 à 6 semaines à compter de la date d'expédition

Veuillez garder à l'esprit que ces estimations sont approximatives et que les envois peuvent être retardés en raison de circonstances imprévues, telles que des grèves postales ou des conditions météorologiques difficiles.

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous ne recevez pas votre commande dans le délai estimé ci-dessus et que vous pensez qu'elle pourrait être perdue en cours de route, veuillez nous soumettre un ticket de support à partir de la page de vos transactions et nous pourrons examiner la commande avec le transporteur. Les demandes de perte en transit doivent être soumises à SHENZHENAUDIO Soutien dans les 4 mois suivant la date d'expédition ou avant que le courrier n'archive les informations de suivi.



Politique de retour facile dans les 30 jours

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat pour une raison quelconque, vous pouvez le retourner à SHENZHENAUDIO dans les 30 jours suivant la date de réception, sous réserve des conditions et exclusions ci-dessous.



Conditions d'éligibilité

Veuillez lire les conditions ci-dessous. Si toutes les conditions ne sont pas remplies, SHENZHENAUDIO se réserve le droit de refuser le retour. Tous les articles retournés doivent être à l'état neuf, dans leur boîte d'origine non altérée (y compris un code CUP intact) et doivent inclure tout le matériel d'emballage, les cartes de garantie vierges, les manuels et les accessoires. SHENZHENAUDIO ne peut rembourser que le prix d'achat original. Les frais d'expédition et de manutention ne sont pas remboursables.



Articles défectueux ou endommagés

Les articles défectueux peuvent être réparés, échangés ou remboursés, à notre discrétion, pour le même modèle ou un modèle équivalent du fabricant.



Echanges

Selon votre lieu de résidence, le temps nécessaire pour que le produit échangé vous parvienne peut varier. Veuillez prévoir un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour le traitement des échanges par courrier.



Remboursements et crédits

Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté votre ou vos articles, nous créditerons votre compte. Veuillez prévoir un délai de 5 à 7 jours pour qu'un crédit apparaisse sur votre compte. Dans la plupart des cas, nous effectuerons le remboursement de la même manière que vous avez effectué l'achat initial. Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons rembourser que le prix d'achat initial. Les frais d'expédition et de manutention ne sont pas remboursables.

Vous devrez prendre en charge vos propres frais d'expédition pour le retour de votre article. Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas remboursables. Si vous recevez un remboursement, les frais d'expédition de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement.



Expédition

Pour retourner votre produit, vous devez l'envoyer par la poste à Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road ,Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine

Si vous avez fait tout cela et que vous n'avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse support@shenzhenaudio.com.

MoonDrop Blessing 2 1DD+4BA Hybrid Technology In-Ear Monitor Earphone

Write a review
Available: In Stock
Price: $319.99 $319.99
Members who purchase earn1595 Rewards Points Earn $5 in credit every 500 points.

Get 5 points for every eligible dollar you spend on products.

The program is free. Become a SHENZHENAUDIO member and you'll join automatically. After joining the program, you'll receive points as soon as your order ships. Accumulated credit is applied automatically the next time you shop at shenzhenaudio.com. It's that simple.

Click here for more information on the program.
classification
Wishlist

Secure Checkout You put a lot of trust in SHENZHENAUDIO, and we take that seriously. Our certifications and the standards we choose to meet are one way we demonstrate our commitment to maintaining your trust. And Shopify provides a secure shopping experience for customers by keeping their security systems up to date with industry best practices. View Details Guarantees & Return PolicyBy partnering directly with the brand we carry, we guarantee 100% authenticity of everything we sell. We even offer Worldwide Free Shipping, Lowest Price Guarantee, 30-Days NO Reason Return Policy, 180-Days Quality of Exchange or Refund on all the products. And How to make a "REQUEST A PRICE MATCH" ? Click Here view details

  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay

NOTE:
If buy a engraving version, please tell us the pattern that you want. In addition, the laser version customization takes about 7 days.Thank you!




SPEC:
MOONDROP Blessing 2 In-Ear Headphones
Impedance: 22 Ω @ 1kHz (± 15%)
Unit configuration:  1DD & 4 BA each side
Frequency response range: 9-37KHz
(1 / 4-inch free-field microphone, -3dB)
Treble unit: Knowles SWFK
Midrange; Softears D-MID-A
Bass: 10mm paper cone diaphragm coil
Effective frequency response: 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Quality control range: ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Sensitivity: 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Change connector: 0.78-2Pin
THD: <1% @ 1KHz
Shell technology: 3D printing of imported medical resin


Description:


1 DD + 4BA configuration •Hybrid three frequency division
The physical band-pass and low-pass filtering of the sound duct structure relying on 3D printing to form a hybrid three-frequency structure, which is divided by the RC power frequency division.
Dual Knowles’ SWFK high-frequency balanced armature unit is responsible for high-frequency.
A pair of exclusive custom IF units are for mid-frequency (to achieve VDSF Target Frequency.
Response)
A 10mm dynamic coil unit of a paper cone composite diaphragm is for low-frequency.
All for the transparent sounds with deep bass, middle pitch, and sweet treble.


Scientifically effective and unpretentious configuration
The configuration of 1 DD and 4BA efficiently utilizes the acoustic characteristics of dynamic and armature hybrid. Unlike the blind stacking together, Blessing2's configuration is simple, reasonable, and efficient. A custom full-frequency composite balanced armature is responsible for the mid-frequency, and it is used in the 500Hz-80004 frequency band that meets the VDSF Target Response in conjunction with the circuit and filtering conditions, which guarantees the quality and dynamic density. For the high-frequency, this earphone adopts the American Knowles SWFK with low distortion and excellent high-frequency bandwidth to match the mid-frequency sensitivity. With excellent low frequency response, quality index and hearing sense, 10mm diameter paper cone diaphragm dynamic coil unit is used for low-frequency, and its use efficiency at low frequency is much higher than any of them.


3D printed high-precision physical filtering sound duct structure
The frequency division method for Blessing 2 includes physical band-pass filtering and low-pass filtering. Band-pass filtering is used to adjust the response range of the low frequency and mid-frequency, and low-pass filtering is used to limit the Q value of the mid-frequency and high -frequency.

With complex structure, its design architecture is effective. To achieve the ideal index, the complex sound conduit structure requires thousands of experiments and modifications, and considerable accuracy



Working with Master 3D Printing Supplier
In order to accurately achieve the complex physical filtering internal structure of Blessing2 and avoid the acoustic structure error, an ultra-high-precision 3D printing process is needed.
So we cooperate with the well-known 3D printing supplier "Heygears Technology" to apply its mature high-precision DLP-3D printing technology and use imported medical-grade UV resin to produce high precision, high transparency, high hardness, and accurate complex cavity.

Precision CNC stainless steel cover

Blessing2's cover is made of medical grade stainless steel, which is sliced by precision CNC, engraved with brushing process, and 3D printed transparent shells. All of this procedure constitute a work of art with rich industrial beauty.

One side of Blessing 2 is laser engraved with the "Blessing2" logo, while the other retains the unpainted stainless steel brushed texture.

The high adhesion of brushed stainless steel provides a chance for customer to DIY on it to show their unique personality

Not only that, you can also be creative and do various things on it, such as laser carving

You can even use it to sharpen your nails.



Sweet treble, middle pitch, deep bass• Transparent and revive
The advantage of the "physical filtering + RC filtering" hybrid three-frequency architecture lies in precisely controlling the response of each unit, so that each unit can play an ideal level in its operating frequency band, and then achieve the frequency response index in accordance with the VDSF Target Response For Blessing2, it presents the sound quality that can accurately restore the information contained in the recording.

NOTE:
If buy a engraving version, please tell us the pattern that you want. In addition, the laser version customization takes about 7 days.Thank you!




SPEC:
MOONDROP Blessing 2 In-Ear Headphones
Impedance: 22 Ω @ 1kHz (± 15%)
Unit configuration:  1DD & 4 BA each side
Frequency response range: 9-37KHz
(1 / 4-inch free-field microphone, -3dB)
Treble unit: Knowles SWFK
Midrange; Softears D-MID-A
Bass: 10mm paper cone diaphragm coil
Effective frequency response: 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Quality control range: ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Sensitivity: 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Change connector: 0.78-2Pin
THD: <1% @ 1KHz
Shell technology: 3D printing of imported medical resin


Description:


1 DD + 4BA configuration •Hybrid three frequency division
The physical band-pass and low-pass filtering of the sound duct structure relying on 3D printing to form a hybrid three-frequency structure, which is divided by the RC power frequency division.
Dual Knowles’ SWFK high-frequency balanced armature unit is responsible for high-frequency.
A pair of exclusive custom IF units are for mid-frequency (to achieve VDSF Target Frequency.
Response)
A 10mm dynamic coil unit of a paper cone composite diaphragm is for low-frequency.
All for the transparent sounds with deep bass, middle pitch, and sweet treble.


Scientifically effective and unpretentious configuration
The configuration of 1 DD and 4BA efficiently utilizes the acoustic characteristics of dynamic and armature hybrid. Unlike the blind stacking together, Blessing2's configuration is simple, reasonable, and efficient. A custom full-frequency composite balanced armature is responsible for the mid-frequency, and it is used in the 500Hz-80004 frequency band that meets the VDSF Target Response in conjunction with the circuit and filtering conditions, which guarantees the quality and dynamic density. For the high-frequency, this earphone adopts the American Knowles SWFK with low distortion and excellent high-frequency bandwidth to match the mid-frequency sensitivity. With excellent low frequency response, quality index and hearing sense, 10mm diameter paper cone diaphragm dynamic coil unit is used for low-frequency, and its use efficiency at low frequency is much higher than any of them.


3D printed high-precision physical filtering sound duct structure
The frequency division method for Blessing 2 includes physical band-pass filtering and low-pass filtering. Band-pass filtering is used to adjust the response range of the low frequency and mid-frequency, and low-pass filtering is used to limit the Q value of the mid-frequency and high -frequency.

With complex structure, its design architecture is effective. To achieve the ideal index, the complex sound conduit structure requires thousands of experiments and modifications, and considerable accuracy



Working with Master 3D Printing Supplier
In order to accurately achieve the complex physical filtering internal structure of Blessing2 and avoid the acoustic structure error, an ultra-high-precision 3D printing process is needed.
So we cooperate with the well-known 3D printing supplier "Heygears Technology" to apply its mature high-precision DLP-3D printing technology and use imported medical-grade UV resin to produce high precision, high transparency, high hardness, and accurate complex cavity.

Precision CNC stainless steel cover

Blessing2's cover is made of medical grade stainless steel, which is sliced by precision CNC, engraved with brushing process, and 3D printed transparent shells. All of this procedure constitute a work of art with rich industrial beauty.

One side of Blessing 2 is laser engraved with the "Blessing2" logo, while the other retains the unpainted stainless steel brushed texture.

The high adhesion of brushed stainless steel provides a chance for customer to DIY on it to show their unique personality

Not only that, you can also be creative and do various things on it, such as laser carving

You can even use it to sharpen your nails.



Sweet treble, middle pitch, deep bass• Transparent and revive
The advantage of the "physical filtering + RC filtering" hybrid three-frequency architecture lies in precisely controlling the response of each unit, so that each unit can play an ideal level in its operating frequency band, and then achieve the frequency response index in accordance with the VDSF Target Response For Blessing2, it presents the sound quality that can accurately restore the information contained in the recording.

Shipping Fees

Worldwide Free Shipping on SHENZHENAUDIO, Please allow 1-3 business days for conduct Quality Control in order to ensure the products quality.

In the event that a shipment is refused delivery by the recipient, is undeliverable, or is returned to sender, SHENZHENAUDIO will process a refund to the original payment method used.

If a customer would like the order reshipped, they’ll be charged a reshipment fee. Customers may also be subject to a restocking fee of up to 20 percent of the product cost.



Which Couriers To Use?

Given the amount of shipping partners we work with and the vast coverage area we serve, there are likely regions with much longer transit times than others. If you have any feedback, suggestions, or problems with the courier of your shipment, please feel free to submit a support ticket via the "Contact Us" button below.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the best shipping experience possible at a reasonable cost. This is why we constantly negotiate with existing shipping partners for lower rates and actively test new couriers for potential opportunities.



PO boxes or APO/FPO

The ability to ship to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address depends on the item's weight. If an item weighs more than 9 pounds, we won’t be able to ship to these addresses because of our current courier agreements.

To determine if your order is eligible for shipment to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address, please contact SHENZHENAUDIO Support.



Estimated Delivery Time

For customers in the continental United States:
5 to 14 business days from the date of shipping

For customers in Hawaii and Puerto Rico:
2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
International customers can expect longer shipping times, depending on the country in which they live:

Canada: 1 to 3 weeks from the date of shipping
Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, and the UK: 2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
Other countries not listed above: 3 to 6 weeks from the date of shipping

Please keep in mind that these are rough estimates and shipments can be delayed due to unforeseen circumstances, like postal strikes or severe weather.

If, for some reason, you don’t receive your order within the estimated time frame provided above and suspect that it might be lost in transit, please submit a support ticket from your transactions page and we can look into the order with the courier. Lost-in-transit requests must be submitted to SHENZHENAUDIO Support within 4 months of the date of shipping or before the courier archives the tracking information.



Easy 30-Day Return Policy

If you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, you may return it to SHENZHENAUDIO within 30 days of the received date, subject to the conditions and exclusions below.



Eligibility Conditions

Please read conditions below. If all conditions are not met, SHENZHENAUDIO reserves the right to refuse the return. All returned items must be in new condition, in their original unaltered box (including an intact UPC code) and must include all packing material, blank warranty cards, manuals and accessories. SHENZHENAUDIO can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.



Defective or Damaged Items

Defective items may be repaired, exchanged or refunded at our discretion for the same model or manufacturer's equivalent model.



Exchanges

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. Please allow 3-5 business days for mail-in exchanges to be processed.



Refunds & Credits

Once we receive and inspect your item(s), we will credit your account. Please allow 5-7 days for a credit to appear on your account. In most cases, we will issue your refund in the same way you made the original purchase. Please note: we can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.



Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road ,Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at support@shenzhenaudio.com.