MoonDrop Blessing 2 1DD+4BA In-Ear-Monitor-Ohrhörer mit Hybrid-Technologie

63 Bewertungen
Verfügbar: Auf Lager
Preis: $319.99 $319.99
Mitglieder, die einen Kauf tätigen, erhalten1595 Rewards-Punkte und zwei Jahre Garantie Verdienen Sie alle 500 Punkte $5 als Kredit.

Für jeden berechtigten Dollar, den Sie für Produkte ausgeben, erhalten Sie 5 Punkte.

Das Programm ist kostenlos. Werden Sie ein SHENZHENAUDIO-Mitglied und Sie treten automatisch bei. Nachdem Sie dem Programm beigetreten sind, erhalten Sie Punkte, sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wird. Die gesammelten Punkte werden bei Ihrem nächsten Einkauf auf shenzhenaudio.com angerechnet. So einfach ist das.

Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Informationen über das Programm zu erhalten.
Klassifizierung
Wunschzettel
Sicherer Checkout Sie setzen großes Vertrauen in das SHENZHENAUDIO, und das nehmen wir ernst. Unsere Zertifizierungen und die Standards, die wir erfüllen wollen, sind eine Möglichkeit, unser Engagement für die Erhaltung Ihres Vertrauens zu demonstrieren. Und Shopify bietet den Kunden ein sicheres Einkaufserlebnis, indem es ihre Sicherheitssysteme auf dem neuesten Stand der besten Praktiken der Branche hält. Details anzeigen
Garantien & RückgaberichtlinienDurch die direkte Partnerschaft mit der Marke, die wir führen, garantieren wir 100%ige Authentizität von allem, was wir verkaufen. Wir bieten sogar weltweiten kostenlosen Versand, Tiefstpreisgarantie, 30 Tage Rückgaberecht ohne Angabe von Gründen, 180 Tage Umtauschqualität oder Rückerstattung für alle Produkte. Und wie macht man eine "ANFRAGE PREISMATCH" ? Klicken Sie auf Details anzeigen
HINWEIS:

Wir werden die Lieferung in der Reihenfolge des Zeitpunktes der Bestellung veranlassen, bitte warten Sie geduldig, danke! 

HINWEIS:
1. Wenn Sie eine Gravurversion kaufen, teilen Sie uns bitte das gewünschte Muster mit. Darüber hinaus dauert die Anpassung der Laser-Version ca. 7 Tage. Danke!

Wenn Sie Ihr eigenes Bild zum Anpassen verwenden möchten, senden Sie uns bitte zuerst das Bild und warten Sie, bis wir bestätigen, dass das Muster angepasst werden kann, bevor Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, vielen Dank!




SPEZ:
MOONDROP Blessing 2 In-Ear-Kopfhörer
Impedanz: 22 Ω bei 1kHz (± 15%)
Konfiguration der Einheit: 1DD & 4 BA auf jeder Seite
Frequenzbereich: 9-37KHz
(1 / 4-Zoll-Freifeldmikrofon, -3dB)
Höheneinheit: Wissen SWFK
Mittelbereich; Softears D-MID-A
Bass: 10 mm Papierkonus-Membranspule
Effektiver Frequenzgang: 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Qualitätskontrollbereich: ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Empfindlichkeit: 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Stecker wechseln: 0,78-2Pin
THD: <1% @ 1KHz
Schalentechnologie: 3D-Druck von importiertem medizinischem Harz


Beschreibung:


1 DD + 4BA-Konfiguration -Hybride Dreifrequenzteilung
Die physikalische Bandpass- und Tiefpassfilterung der Schallkanalstruktur stützt sich auf 3D-Druck, um eine hybride Dreifrequenzstruktur zu bilden, die durch die RC-Leistungsfrequenzteilung geteilt wird.
Die Hochfrequenz-Ausgleichsankereinheit SWFK von Dual Knowles ist für den Hochfrequenzbereich verantwortlich.
Ein Paar exklusiver kundenspezifischer ZF-Einheiten ist für die Mittelfrequenz zuständig (zur Erreichung der VDSF-Zielfrequenz.
Antwort)
Eine 10 mm dynamische Spuleneinheit aus einer Papierkonus-Verbundmembran ist für niedrige Frequenzen vorgesehen.
Alles für die transparenten Klänge mit tiefen Bässen, mittlerer Tonhöhe und süßen Höhen.


Wissenschaftlich wirksame und unprätentiöse Konfiguration
Die Konfiguration von 1 DD und 4BA nutzt die akustischen Eigenschaften von Dynamik- und Ankerhybrid effizient aus. Im Gegensatz zur blinden Stapelung zusammen ist die Konfiguration von Blessing2 einfach, vernünftig und effizient. Eine kundenspezifische, vollfrequente, symmetrische Verbundarmatur ist für die Mittelfrequenz verantwortlich und wird im Frequenzband 500Hz-80004 verwendet, das in Verbindung mit den Schaltungsund Filterbedingungen die VDSF-Zielantwort erfüllt, wodurch die Qualität und dynamische Dichte gewährleistet wird. Für den Hochfrequenzbereich übernimmt dieser Ohrhörer den American Knowles SWFK mit geringer Verzerrung und ausgezeichneter Hochfrequenzbandbreite, um der Empfindlichkeit im Mittelfrequenzbereich zu entsprechen. Mit ausgezeichnetem Tieftonfrequenzgang, Qualitätsindex und Gehörsinn wird für den Tieftonbereich eine dynamische Spuleneinheit mit einer Papierkonusmembran von 10 mm Durchmesser verwendet, deren Nutzungseffizienz im Tieftonbereich viel höher ist als bei allen anderen.


3D-gedruckte hochpräzise physikalisch filternde Schallkanalstruktur
Die Frequenzteilungsmethode für Blessing 2 umfasst physikalische Bandpassfilterung und Tiefpassfilterung. Mit der Bandpassfilterung wird der Frequenzgang der niedrigen und mittleren Frequenz eingestellt, und mit der Tiefpassfilterung wird der Q-Wert der mittleren und hohen Frequenz begrenzt.

Bei einer komplexen Struktur ist ihre Designarchitektur effektiv. Um den idealen Index zu erreichen, erfordert die komplexe Schallleitungsstruktur Tausende von Experimenten und Modifikationen sowie eine beträchtliche Genauigkeit



Arbeiten mit Master 3D Printing Anbieter
Um die komplexe physikalische Filterung der internen Struktur von Blessing2 genau zu erreichen und den akustischen Strukturfehler zu vermeiden, ist ein ultra-hochpräziser 3D-Druckprozess erforderlich.
Daher arbeiten wir mit dem bekannten 3D-Druckanbieter "Heygears Technology" zusammen, um seine ausgereifte hochpräzise DLP-3D-Drucktechnologie anzuwenden und importiertes medizinisches UV-Harz zu verwenden, um hohe Präzision, hohe Transparenz, hohe Härte und präzise komplexe Hohlräume herzustellen.

Präzisions-CNC-Abdeckung aus Edelstahl

Die Hülle von Blessing2 besteht aus medizinischem Edelstahl, der mit einer Präzisions-CNC in Scheiben geschnitten und mit einem Bürstverfahren graviert wird, sowie aus 3D-gedruckten transparenten Schalen. All diese Verfahren stellen ein Kunstwerk mit reicher industrieller Schönheit dar.

Eine Seite von Blessing 2 wird mit dem "Blessing2"-Logo lasergraviert, während die andere Seite die unlackierte, gebürstete Edelstahltextur beibehält.

Die hohe Haftung von gebürstetem Edelstahl bietet dem Kunden die Möglichkeit, darauf zu basteln, um seine einzigartige Persönlichkeit zu zeigen.

Und nicht nur das, Sie können auch kreativ sein und verschiedene Dinge damit machen, wie z.B. Laserschnitzen

Sie können es sogar zum Schärfen Ihrer Nägel verwenden.



Süße Höhen, mittlere Tonhöhe, tiefer Bass - Transparent und belebend
Der Vorteil der hybriden Dreifrequenzarchitektur "physikalische Filterung + RC-Filterung" liegt in der präzisen Steuerung des Ansprechverhaltens jeder Einheit, so dass jede Einheit einen idealen Pegel in ihrem Betriebsfrequenzband wiedergeben und dann den Frequenzgangindex gemäß dem VDSF Target Response For Blessing2 erreichen kann, sie stellt die Klangqualität dar, die die in der Aufnahme enthaltenen Informationen präzise wiedergeben kann.

 

Versandkosten

Weltweiter kostenloser Versand auf SHENZHENAUDIO, Bitte erlauben Sie 1-3 Werktage für die Durchführung der Qualitätskontrolle, um die Qualität der Produkte zu gewährleisten.

Für den Fall, dass eine Sendung vom Empfänger zurückgewiesen wird, unzustellbar ist oder an den Absender zurückgeschickt wird, wird SHENZHENAUDIO eine Rückerstattung an die ursprünglich verwendete Zahlungsmethode vornehmen.

Wünscht ein Kunde eine erneute Zustellung der Bestellung, wird ihm eine Gebühr für die erneute Zustellung in Rechnung gestellt. Für Kunden kann auch eine Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von bis zu 20 Prozent der Produktkosten anfallen.



Welche Kuriere sollen eingesetzt werden?

Angesichts der Anzahl der Versandpartner, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, und des riesigen Versorgungsgebiets, das wir bedienen, gibt es wahrscheinlich Regionen mit wesentlich längeren Laufzeiten als andere. Wenn Sie Feedback, Vorschläge oder Probleme mit dem Kurier Ihrer Sendung haben, können Sie über die Schaltfläche "Kontakt" unten ein Support-Ticket einreichen.

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden das bestmögliche Versanderlebnis zu angemessenen Kosten zu bieten. Aus diesem Grund verhandeln wir ständig mit bestehenden Versandpartnern über niedrigere Tarife und testen aktiv neue Kuriere auf potenzielle Möglichkeiten.



Postfächer oder APO/FPO

Die Möglichkeit des Versands an Postfächer oder eine APO/FPO-Adresse hängt vom Gewicht des Artikels ab. Wenn ein Artikel mehr als 9 Pfund wiegt, können wir aufgrund unserer derzeitigen Kuriervereinbarungen nicht an diese Adressen versenden.

Um festzustellen, ob Ihre Bestellung für den Versand an Postfächer oder eine APO/FPO-Adresse in Frage kommt, wenden Sie sich bitte an den SHENZHENAUDIO-Support.



Geschätzte Lieferzeit

Für Kunden in den kontinentalen Vereinigten Staaten:
5 bis 14 Werktage ab dem Versanddatum

Für Kunden in Hawaii und Puerto Rico:
2 bis 4 Wochen ab Versanddatum
Internationale Kunden können je nach Land, in dem sie leben, mit längeren Versandzeiten rechnen:

Kanada: 1 bis 3 Wochen ab Versanddatum
Australien, Neuseeland, Deutschland, Frankreich und Großbritannien: 2 bis 4 Wochen nach dem Versanddatum
Andere oben nicht aufgeführte Länder: 3 bis 6 Wochen ab Versanddatum

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass es sich hierbei um grobe Schätzungen handelt und sich die Sendungen aufgrund unvorhergesehener Umstände, wie Poststreiks oder Unwetter, verzögern können.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung aus irgendeinem Grund nicht innerhalb des oben angegebenen geschätzten Zeitrahmens erhalten und den Verdacht haben, dass sie auf dem Transportweg verloren gehen könnte, reichen Sie bitte ein Support-Ticket von Ihrer Transaktionsseite ein, und wir können die Bestellung mit dem Kurierdienst überprüfen. Anträge für verloren gegangene Sendungen müssen eingereicht werden bei SHENZHENAUDIO Unterstützung innerhalb von 4 Monaten nach dem Versanddatum oder bevor der Kurier die Verfolgungsinformationen archiviert.



Einfache 30-Tage-Rückgabe-Richtlinie

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit Ihrem Kauf unzufrieden sind, können Sie ihn innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt an SHENZHENAUDIO zurücksenden, vorbehaltlich der nachstehenden Bedingungen und Ausschlüsse.



Bedingungen für die Anspruchsberechtigung

Bitte lesen Sie die nachstehenden Bedingungen. Wenn nicht alle Bedingungen erfüllt sind, behält sich das SHENZHENAUDIO das Recht vor, die Rückgabe zu verweigern. Alle zurückgesendeten Artikel müssen sich in neuem Zustand befinden, in der unveränderten Originalverpackung (einschließlich eines intakten UPC-Codes) und müssen sämtliches Verpackungsmaterial, Blanko-Garantiekarten, Handbücher und Zubehör enthalten. SHENZHENAUDIO kann nur den ursprünglichen Kaufpreis zurückerstatten. Versand- und Bearbeitungsgebühren sind nicht erstattungsfähig.



Defekte oder beschädigte Gegenstände

Defekte Artikel können nach unserem Ermessen für dasselbe Modell oder ein gleichwertiges Modell des Herstellers repariert, umgetauscht oder erstattet werden.



Austausche

Je nachdem, wo Sie wohnen, kann es unterschiedlich lange dauern, bis das ausgetauschte Produkt bei Ihnen eintrifft. Bitte rechnen Sie mit 3-5 Arbeitstagen für die Bearbeitung von Mail-in-Austauschaktionen.



Rückerstattungen & Gutschriften

Sobald wir Ihre Ware(n) erhalten und geprüft haben, schreiben wir sie Ihrem Konto gut. Bitte erlauben Sie 5-7 Tage, bis die Gutschrift auf Ihrem Konto erscheint. In den meisten Fällen werden wir Ihre Rückerstattung auf die gleiche Weise vornehmen, wie Sie den ursprünglichen Kauf getätigt haben. Bitte beachten Sie: Wir können nur den ursprünglichen Kaufpreis zurückerstatten. Versand- und Bearbeitungsgebühren sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Sie sind selbst für die Zahlung der Versandkosten für die Rücksendung Ihres Artikels verantwortlich. Die Versandkosten sind nicht erstattungsfähig. Wenn Sie eine Rückerstattung erhalten, werden die Kosten für den Rückversand von Ihrer Rückerstattung abgezogen.



Versand

Um Ihr Produkt zurückzusenden, sollten Sie Ihr Produkt per Post an Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road, Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Wenn Sie all dies getan haben und Sie Ihre Rückerstattung noch nicht erhalten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@shenzhenaudio.com.

MoonDrop Blessing 2 1DD+4BA Hybrid Technology In-Ear Monitor Earphone

Write a review
Available: In Stock
Price: $319.99 $319.99
Members who purchase earn1595 Rewards Points Earn $5 in credit every 500 points.

Get 5 points for every eligible dollar you spend on products.

The program is free. Become a SHENZHENAUDIO member and you'll join automatically. After joining the program, you'll receive points as soon as your order ships. Accumulated credit is applied automatically the next time you shop at shenzhenaudio.com. It's that simple.

Click here for more information on the program.
classification
Wishlist

Secure Checkout You put a lot of trust in SHENZHENAUDIO, and we take that seriously. Our certifications and the standards we choose to meet are one way we demonstrate our commitment to maintaining your trust. And Shopify provides a secure shopping experience for customers by keeping their security systems up to date with industry best practices. View Details Guarantees & Return PolicyBy partnering directly with the brand we carry, we guarantee 100% authenticity of everything we sell. We even offer Worldwide Free Shipping, Lowest Price Guarantee, 30-Days NO Reason Return Policy, 180-Days Quality of Exchange or Refund on all the products. And How to make a "REQUEST A PRICE MATCH" ? Click Here view details

  • PayPal
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay

NOTE:
If buy a engraving version, please tell us the pattern that you want. In addition, the laser version customization takes about 7 days.Thank you!




SPEC:
MOONDROP Blessing 2 In-Ear Headphones
Impedance: 22 Ω @ 1kHz (± 15%)
Unit configuration:  1DD & 4 BA each side
Frequency response range: 9-37KHz
(1 / 4-inch free-field microphone, -3dB)
Treble unit: Knowles SWFK
Midrange; Softears D-MID-A
Bass: 10mm paper cone diaphragm coil
Effective frequency response: 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Quality control range: ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Sensitivity: 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Change connector: 0.78-2Pin
THD: <1% @ 1KHz
Shell technology: 3D printing of imported medical resin


Description:


1 DD + 4BA configuration •Hybrid three frequency division
The physical band-pass and low-pass filtering of the sound duct structure relying on 3D printing to form a hybrid three-frequency structure, which is divided by the RC power frequency division.
Dual Knowles’ SWFK high-frequency balanced armature unit is responsible for high-frequency.
A pair of exclusive custom IF units are for mid-frequency (to achieve VDSF Target Frequency.
Response)
A 10mm dynamic coil unit of a paper cone composite diaphragm is for low-frequency.
All for the transparent sounds with deep bass, middle pitch, and sweet treble.


Scientifically effective and unpretentious configuration
The configuration of 1 DD and 4BA efficiently utilizes the acoustic characteristics of dynamic and armature hybrid. Unlike the blind stacking together, Blessing2's configuration is simple, reasonable, and efficient. A custom full-frequency composite balanced armature is responsible for the mid-frequency, and it is used in the 500Hz-80004 frequency band that meets the VDSF Target Response in conjunction with the circuit and filtering conditions, which guarantees the quality and dynamic density. For the high-frequency, this earphone adopts the American Knowles SWFK with low distortion and excellent high-frequency bandwidth to match the mid-frequency sensitivity. With excellent low frequency response, quality index and hearing sense, 10mm diameter paper cone diaphragm dynamic coil unit is used for low-frequency, and its use efficiency at low frequency is much higher than any of them.


3D printed high-precision physical filtering sound duct structure
The frequency division method for Blessing 2 includes physical band-pass filtering and low-pass filtering. Band-pass filtering is used to adjust the response range of the low frequency and mid-frequency, and low-pass filtering is used to limit the Q value of the mid-frequency and high -frequency.

With complex structure, its design architecture is effective. To achieve the ideal index, the complex sound conduit structure requires thousands of experiments and modifications, and considerable accuracy



Working with Master 3D Printing Supplier
In order to accurately achieve the complex physical filtering internal structure of Blessing2 and avoid the acoustic structure error, an ultra-high-precision 3D printing process is needed.
So we cooperate with the well-known 3D printing supplier "Heygears Technology" to apply its mature high-precision DLP-3D printing technology and use imported medical-grade UV resin to produce high precision, high transparency, high hardness, and accurate complex cavity.

Precision CNC stainless steel cover

Blessing2's cover is made of medical grade stainless steel, which is sliced by precision CNC, engraved with brushing process, and 3D printed transparent shells. All of this procedure constitute a work of art with rich industrial beauty.

One side of Blessing 2 is laser engraved with the "Blessing2" logo, while the other retains the unpainted stainless steel brushed texture.

The high adhesion of brushed stainless steel provides a chance for customer to DIY on it to show their unique personality

Not only that, you can also be creative and do various things on it, such as laser carving

You can even use it to sharpen your nails.



Sweet treble, middle pitch, deep bass• Transparent and revive
The advantage of the "physical filtering + RC filtering" hybrid three-frequency architecture lies in precisely controlling the response of each unit, so that each unit can play an ideal level in its operating frequency band, and then achieve the frequency response index in accordance with the VDSF Target Response For Blessing2, it presents the sound quality that can accurately restore the information contained in the recording.

NOTE:
If buy a engraving version, please tell us the pattern that you want. In addition, the laser version customization takes about 7 days.Thank you!




SPEC:
MOONDROP Blessing 2 In-Ear Headphones
Impedance: 22 Ω @ 1kHz (± 15%)
Unit configuration:  1DD & 4 BA each side
Frequency response range: 9-37KHz
(1 / 4-inch free-field microphone, -3dB)
Treble unit: Knowles SWFK
Midrange; Softears D-MID-A
Bass: 10mm paper cone diaphragm coil
Effective frequency response: 20-20KHZ
(EC60318-4)
Quality control range: ± 1dB @ 1kHz
Sensitivity: 117dB / Vrms @ 1kHz
Change connector: 0.78-2Pin
THD: <1% @ 1KHz
Shell technology: 3D printing of imported medical resin


Description:


1 DD + 4BA configuration •Hybrid three frequency division
The physical band-pass and low-pass filtering of the sound duct structure relying on 3D printing to form a hybrid three-frequency structure, which is divided by the RC power frequency division.
Dual Knowles’ SWFK high-frequency balanced armature unit is responsible for high-frequency.
A pair of exclusive custom IF units are for mid-frequency (to achieve VDSF Target Frequency.
Response)
A 10mm dynamic coil unit of a paper cone composite diaphragm is for low-frequency.
All for the transparent sounds with deep bass, middle pitch, and sweet treble.


Scientifically effective and unpretentious configuration
The configuration of 1 DD and 4BA efficiently utilizes the acoustic characteristics of dynamic and armature hybrid. Unlike the blind stacking together, Blessing2's configuration is simple, reasonable, and efficient. A custom full-frequency composite balanced armature is responsible for the mid-frequency, and it is used in the 500Hz-80004 frequency band that meets the VDSF Target Response in conjunction with the circuit and filtering conditions, which guarantees the quality and dynamic density. For the high-frequency, this earphone adopts the American Knowles SWFK with low distortion and excellent high-frequency bandwidth to match the mid-frequency sensitivity. With excellent low frequency response, quality index and hearing sense, 10mm diameter paper cone diaphragm dynamic coil unit is used for low-frequency, and its use efficiency at low frequency is much higher than any of them.


3D printed high-precision physical filtering sound duct structure
The frequency division method for Blessing 2 includes physical band-pass filtering and low-pass filtering. Band-pass filtering is used to adjust the response range of the low frequency and mid-frequency, and low-pass filtering is used to limit the Q value of the mid-frequency and high -frequency.

With complex structure, its design architecture is effective. To achieve the ideal index, the complex sound conduit structure requires thousands of experiments and modifications, and considerable accuracy



Working with Master 3D Printing Supplier
In order to accurately achieve the complex physical filtering internal structure of Blessing2 and avoid the acoustic structure error, an ultra-high-precision 3D printing process is needed.
So we cooperate with the well-known 3D printing supplier "Heygears Technology" to apply its mature high-precision DLP-3D printing technology and use imported medical-grade UV resin to produce high precision, high transparency, high hardness, and accurate complex cavity.

Precision CNC stainless steel cover

Blessing2's cover is made of medical grade stainless steel, which is sliced by precision CNC, engraved with brushing process, and 3D printed transparent shells. All of this procedure constitute a work of art with rich industrial beauty.

One side of Blessing 2 is laser engraved with the "Blessing2" logo, while the other retains the unpainted stainless steel brushed texture.

The high adhesion of brushed stainless steel provides a chance for customer to DIY on it to show their unique personality

Not only that, you can also be creative and do various things on it, such as laser carving

You can even use it to sharpen your nails.



Sweet treble, middle pitch, deep bass• Transparent and revive
The advantage of the "physical filtering + RC filtering" hybrid three-frequency architecture lies in precisely controlling the response of each unit, so that each unit can play an ideal level in its operating frequency band, and then achieve the frequency response index in accordance with the VDSF Target Response For Blessing2, it presents the sound quality that can accurately restore the information contained in the recording.

Shipping Fees

Worldwide Free Shipping on SHENZHENAUDIO, Please allow 1-3 business days for conduct Quality Control in order to ensure the products quality.

In the event that a shipment is refused delivery by the recipient, is undeliverable, or is returned to sender, SHENZHENAUDIO will process a refund to the original payment method used.

If a customer would like the order reshipped, they’ll be charged a reshipment fee. Customers may also be subject to a restocking fee of up to 20 percent of the product cost.



Which Couriers To Use?

Given the amount of shipping partners we work with and the vast coverage area we serve, there are likely regions with much longer transit times than others. If you have any feedback, suggestions, or problems with the courier of your shipment, please feel free to submit a support ticket via the "Contact Us" button below.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the best shipping experience possible at a reasonable cost. This is why we constantly negotiate with existing shipping partners for lower rates and actively test new couriers for potential opportunities.



PO boxes or APO/FPO

The ability to ship to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address depends on the item's weight. If an item weighs more than 9 pounds, we won’t be able to ship to these addresses because of our current courier agreements.

To determine if your order is eligible for shipment to PO boxes or an APO/FPO address, please contact SHENZHENAUDIO Support.



Estimated Delivery Time

For customers in the continental United States:
5 to 14 business days from the date of shipping

For customers in Hawaii and Puerto Rico:
2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
International customers can expect longer shipping times, depending on the country in which they live:

Canada: 1 to 3 weeks from the date of shipping
Australia, New Zealand, Germany, France, and the UK: 2 to 4 weeks from the date of shipping
Other countries not listed above: 3 to 6 weeks from the date of shipping

Please keep in mind that these are rough estimates and shipments can be delayed due to unforeseen circumstances, like postal strikes or severe weather.

If, for some reason, you don’t receive your order within the estimated time frame provided above and suspect that it might be lost in transit, please submit a support ticket from your transactions page and we can look into the order with the courier. Lost-in-transit requests must be submitted to SHENZHENAUDIO Support within 4 months of the date of shipping or before the courier archives the tracking information.



Easy 30-Day Return Policy

If you are dissatisfied with your purchase for any reason, you may return it to SHENZHENAUDIO within 30 days of the received date, subject to the conditions and exclusions below.



Eligibility Conditions

Please read conditions below. If all conditions are not met, SHENZHENAUDIO reserves the right to refuse the return. All returned items must be in new condition, in their original unaltered box (including an intact UPC code) and must include all packing material, blank warranty cards, manuals and accessories. SHENZHENAUDIO can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.



Defective or Damaged Items

Defective items may be repaired, exchanged or refunded at our discretion for the same model or manufacturer's equivalent model.



Exchanges

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. Please allow 3-5 business days for mail-in exchanges to be processed.



Refunds & Credits

Once we receive and inspect your item(s), we will credit your account. Please allow 5-7 days for a credit to appear on your account. In most cases, we will issue your refund in the same way you made the original purchase. Please note: we can only refund the original purchase price. Shipping and handling fees are nonrefundable.

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.



Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Rm306, Block A, ChengShiShanHai Center, ZhongXing Road ,Bantian Street, LongGang Zone, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at support@shenzhenaudio.com.